mocha
<<Mo 09.30.02 - 1:17 pm>>

Yeah, yeah.. I changed the layout again. After I just got two reviews. One who loved it. One who said it didn't suit me. This one is my creation entirely again, save for the image. I'm very iffy on the whole thing, though. I wasn't feeling the purple, so that's why I changed that. But I'm still not feeling these browns. Even though it is sort of a chocolate/mocha/cappacino look, which I like, but.. again, just not feeling it.

I am however, very much feeling another layout I created, though it requires the permission of the person who the picture belongs to. So.. I'm waiting on that, if she'll let me. If not, I'll have to go through my own pictures again. So far, I'm thinking a view from my old car as we were driving through a tunnel in Mobile Alabama on the way to New Orleans.

We'll see.

Sorry to write such a boring entry, but I'm just trying to figure this all out in my head..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006