fight the good fight
<<December 1, 2002 - Sunday, 11:41 am>>

When something pisses me off, it fucking pisses me off. [Plus, it gives me somewhere to channel bottled up negative energy.]

Why am I picking up this fight? Even though it was supposedly settled a month ago?

Well.. let's just say it's a fight to abolish all the stupid people in the world and put them in their place. Which, really, I think that's my whole mission in life. I can hear the call now..

But anyway, here was my response to her response in my guestbook:

"Robin, sweetie, most of what I said was for effect. And of course I saw your reasons, but all you did was put links. Please, I beg you, put actual quotes, because I see NOTHING similar. And you can't say she copied the name from you because bullshit happens to be a very common thing that people don't like. As well as "no bullshit" being a very common theme running all throughout these diaryland review sites. And right now, I still feel, along with any others who try to see what the hell you're talking about, that you pulled this all right out of your ass. I would very much appreciated NOT having my site reviewed or interviewed by you because I would not want to condone your ethics and integrity in any way. My mission now is to provide what negative attention I can because, frankly, this is stupid, but it's still an outrage, and I am apalled. Thank you for signing my guestbook, and Happy Holidays to you as well."

I thought it was rather well-put..

Just a quote or two. A concrete example. Not too much to ask, is it?

Well.. maybe it is if it's not there..

*sigh*

And.. perhaps her problem starts with the word "copywright." Now, I don't know what the word "copywright" is, but I have heard of "copyright." And if that's what she's talking about, well.. shit, if she can't even spell it right..

Another point for stupidity?

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006