jehovah this!
<<December 21, 2002 - Saturday, 10:21 am>>

YES!!!

The Jehovah's Witnesses came! I was sitting out here, in front of the computer taking quizzes, and I can see through the blinds on my living room window.. and I saw them walking by, dressed all nice, thinking 'oh great. please don't knock on my door.' And I heard them stop, the girl asked, "So I just knock on this door?"

The guy must have made some kind of gesture of reassurance, then walked away, and I heard the knock.

Instantly, I thought.. ohh.. I should put a shirt on or something!

But then it was like.. fuck it! They're bothering people in their homes at 10:15-10:30 in the morning. So I answered the door, unwashed, with my hair disheveled, greasy face, smelly, my skiing penguins pajama bottoms, my belly hanging out, and a tank top that barely covers with a lit'l bunny and it says "honey bunny", and white so thin that you can see my large dark ariolly thingies, or.. as some more commonly refer to as nipples, but.. technically that's not the whole dark part.. But I can never remember the exact word..

Someone enlighten me?

But anyway.. yeah.. So I did my best to make them feel as uncomfortable as possible. The guy [in his 20s or late teens] came back as the lady was talking with me, and I saw him blush and get out of view.

Score!

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006