inertia
<<December 21, 2002 - Saturday, 9:11 am>>

I really wish I wasn't so serious or depressing.

And I would really like a cinnamon raisin english muffin right now. But I haven't any. Do you think a blueberry waffle will be close enough?

It's almost Christmas. It hardly feels like Christmas. We never got a tree. Even though he did clean up a significant amount under that study desk area. But we decided.. owning a tree would be only more clutter. And we're planning on moving out soon, too, so.. the less we have the better. He did bring out that lit'l itty-bitty fiber optic tree that Dan brought me a long while ago, though. But he took the batteries out for some reason. Damn him.

I can't believe I woke up before 6:30 am this morning. I've been doing that lately, waking up early on weekends. But when I have to work.. my god, it's such an absolute pain and struggle to trudge out of bed at 8:30 in the morning. Go figure.

Hunbun works today. He plays Sims Online all day at work. Seriously. That's his job.

So I have the day to myself.

I should clean.

But I can't clean without those damn cinnamon raisin english muffins I'm craving. Because it just wouldn't be right.

Mmhmm.

Exactly.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006