a headache and a dream
<<December 30, 2002 - Monday, 10:15 am>>

Ugh, I could go on sleeping forever. And right now I have an awful headache. I had it last night, but.. I had already settled in my bed and I was too lazy to get up and take something for it. Hunbun said it was because I didn't eat anything yesterday, and even though all I had yesterday was a slice of pizza and a cinnamon raisin english muffin, I still felt incredibly full all day. Oh yeah, probably because we over-ate at the chinese buffet the night before.

But anyway, I had a sort of interesting dream last night. I'm not going to go into all of it, but.. I was hanging out with these elves, or hobbits they looked more like, and they were in trouble or something so we all retreated to their cave underground. Which was very pretty. I was kissing this one old hobbit for some reason, until I noticed that two of my teeth were dangerously loose and just hanging by a thread [ah, yes, the re-occuring tooth dream, I love it.]. They were two teeth on the bottom, the sharp fang-like ones.. are those the ones sometimes referred to as the "eye" teeth..? I don't know where I ever got that idea. Anyway, I kept wiggling them and trying to push them back in their place.

But.. so my True Love came along later, a rugged beautiful man.. and we made out a bit, and I showed him my problem. To him, it was simple. These hobbits specialize in the dental arts. So he called over the one I was kissing earlier. And the hobbit was just about to tell me what to do about it, when.. he became muddled.. and I woke up.

But it's okay, because.. my teeth weren't falling out anyway.

Heh.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006