damn dreams..
<<January 21, 2003 - Tuesday, 9:32 am>>

ARGH!!!

Another dream about HIM!

Just stop it, okay?

He's not the same person. He's not going to BE the same person.

You're wishing and hoping for someone who doesn't EXIST anymore.

More importantly, YOU don't exist like that anymore.

So cut it out!

This is ridiculous..

*sigh*

I dreamt I was devising an email letter to him in my head. I wanted to tell him how much I missed him.. One of the things I planned out to write was, "You guys are probably going to get pregnant just like your parents did. Isn't that sweet, though?" [Meaning, getting pregnant before marriage, still in the process of college]

Then I went to see him on AIM. He had a different icon next to his name. Like, a monkey or something. I clicked on it. I think it was for, like, a mobile or something, like I've started to notice AIM doing now. But it opened to a program window or something. There were three icons. A monkey, a bear, and a hat. The hat would move you. Don't pick the hat, it said.

Whatever. I clicked again, and I thought I interrupted on some cell phone conversation. But it was just him talking. I didn't pay much attention first, feeling like I was invading. But on closer look, it turned out it was something to the effect of an AM Talk radio thing he had. On AIM. Where he could rant about stuff.

*shrug*

Stop dreaming about him, Danielle!

And now I wake up missing him, with him on my mind again. But I do miss him. Even if he is different. People are allowed to change, y'know..

Whatever..

The repression is killing me. Blech.

The inability to let it go is killing me. Double Blech.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006