penetrate, penetrate all the simple minds
<<June 08, 2003 - Sunday, 1:07 pm>>

Haha.. You should've seen me a few minutes ago.. Crazy dancing in the shower to union underground. Yeah, I know they're old and kinda like a "one-hit wonder" thing, if many people have even heard of 'em at all, but.. Damn, I can totally rock out to their CD. Like instant energy. And, yeah, I dance in the shower all the time. Why do you think I have my radio in there?

Btw.. that white thing in the back of my throat is there again.. Why can't I ever stay healthy, sheesh..

*sigh*

memories of mono...

Yeah, I gotta stay away from this diary for a little while. I've been updating with CRAP.

Mmm.. It's high time for some careenin'.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006