gross boredom
<<June 08, 2003 - Sunday, 12:04 pm>>

Argh.

I wanted the weekend to myself, but now I am so fucking BORED!!!!

I know there's stuff I could be doing, like studying, cleaning, washing dishes.. But I don't feel like doing any of that. Especially not studying, because that requires concentration. I wish I had my swimsuit, but hunbun has it.. At the very least, I could be sitting out and tanning.. Which is something I really need to do..

This is not like me to be bored..

I really wish hunbun could come over, but.. he actually can't. Really bad toothache that he's been taking painkillers for. Probably will go tomorrow to have the tooth pulled or something..

I'm bored enough that I'm actually going to do laundry now. Managed to scrounge up 5 bucks betwixt the hunbun and I.. Heh.. I always gots lots of laundry to do. Most of all, I want to clean this fucking comforter. It's nasty as hell. Damn people wanting to sleep in my bed with me all the time.. I think it's the culprit for these nasty zits that have been hanging around on my chin lately. So I really want to get that cleaned..

So. Shower. Outside. Xfer money. Get cash back.

I haven't eaten in a long while. And anytime I try, I can't. Not since something really grossed me out yesterday...

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006