this degeneration, mental masturbation
<<June 08, 2003 - Sunday, 1:48 am>>

If it's a bad day, you try to suffocate.
Another memory... scarred.
If it's a bad case, then you accelerate,
you're in the getaway... car.

============

spleen Obsolete. This organ conceived as the seat of emotions or passions

I'm unclean, a libertine
And every time you vent your spleen,
I seem to lose the power of speech,
Your slipping slowly from my reach.
You grow me like an evergreen,
You never see the lonely me at all

============

Give up this fight, there are no second chances.
This time I might.
To ask the sea for answers.
These bonds are shackle free, wrapped in lust and lunacy.
Tiny touch of jealousy, these bonds are shackle free.

Get through this night, there are no second chances.
This time I might.
To ask the sea for answers.
These bonds are shackle free
These bonds are shackle free
These bonds are shackle free
These bonds are shackle free

Get through this, there are no second chances.
This time. To ask the sea for answers.

[placebo]



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006