sexually explicit dreams
<<August 22, 2003 - Friday, 11:04 pm>>

I had some really odd dreams the other night. I don't remember too much, but.. it was pretty much a series of dreams in which I am getting off.

In one, I was at this rich older man's house. He was probably around 45 or something. I think he lived with his mother, or something, though. I was on his bed with him. Still clothed, I believe. I was lying next to him, sideways, my one leg over his legs. His mother was in the room, as well as a few other people. I was in his pants, jerking his cock, meanwhile rubbing myself on him, and pressing my body close to his. I was really getting off on this, especially with the people watching.

And I actually orgasmed in my dream.

Crazy..

In another episode, I was rubbing myself, and with my other hand, I was holding a mini hand-vac to suck on my nipples, and getting off on that. Now, I have never in my LIFE ever thought of doing this or even HEARD of it.. so I'm wondering how in the HELL this would pop up in my dream?

Dude, I have one crazy fucked-up subconscious.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006