fizzle
<<September 15, 2003 - Monday, 10:25 pm>>

I've had that song haunting my brain for a few days now.. If you Go Away, performed by Emiliana Torrini. Fecking beautiful song. She sounded like Bjork at first.

But.. that's the thing with really touching movies.. Pumpkin has left me in a bit of a "state" ever since.

I've been affected.

And it puts sad and unhappy feelings in my chest.

I'm so goddamn tired. I don't know how you people do it. If I exert myself for more than an hour - be it to work, attend class, go shopping, whatever - I'm quickly worn out and ready to take my nap for the rest of the day.

I know it's because I need to exercise. But I've read.. battling inner demons can be very exhausting and draining as well..

I wish I didn't have to be this way.

~*~



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006