brain invasion
<<October 19, 2003 - Sunday, 1:06 pm>>

I think it's been 24 hours since I last ate or drank something. Close to it, anyway. And I haven't showered since Friday morning..

I've just been.. sleeping.. waiting for the weekend to be over. It's not as if the weekdays will be any better. But at least I'm forced to go outside to attend classes and go to work.

I've made a couple trips to the fridge.. looking for something appetizing to eat.. but nothing seems worth the effort.

I finally had my first craving for something. A cigarette. A cigarette also means taking a shower, getting dressed, and going outside. I'm too gross to pop my face outside my door the way I am now. A cigarette might also mean making a trip to the gas station. Because I don't know if I have any left, or if the husband guy took the rest with him..

My place is a mess. Clothes, papers, whatever-else everywhere.. I haven't found the motivation to lift a finger.. although I'd like to.. I just don't care enough.

I don't know what the hell got in my head. Why the fuck am I acting like this? I'm almost ready to beat the living shit out of myself for being so fucking stupid.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006