crazy donna
<<October 23, 2003 - Thursday, 7:21 pm>>

Last night was spent getting our giggles from watching the 40-something grad student sitting naked in her kitchen.. with the blinds wide open.

Everybody knows about this woman. Crazy Donna.. All you have to do is mention her name and people will have that reaction of a knowing, "Ohhh.." Everyone in housing knows. Even everyone at work knows. She makes a lot of interlibrary loan requests (my department) and asks people at the circulation desk to do inane things for her.. Things she can do herself.. Erratic outbursts.. And she kinda walks around with this "huffy-puffy" attitude.. Whatever that means.. I just made it up, I think.

One time, the exboyf and I were sitting in the community room watching TV.. The first time I met her, she walks in.. Plops down on the adjacent couch with us. She asks, "You're not watching that, are you..?" And she wants to watch the travel channel.. And she keeps talking.. like a crazy person wants to talk to you.. Yeah.. So I waited for my chance - she left the room briefly to grab a snack from the machine - and I darted. Left the room and went upstairs to my place. Leaving the exboyf there with her. Heh heh heh..

And then I kept running into her after that.. Here and there.. Funny how that happens.

The worst part of it.. is that she is the one that lived in my unit right before me. So I get to think about that once in a while.. Apparently, she's some kind of slut, too. That's what they say.. Maybe I'll eventually get to see some kind of crazy 40-yr-old action through the window..

Her huge can of hairspray is still in my bathroom.. Big curly hair, she has..

She scares me.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006