silent all these years
<<December 08, 2003 - Monday, 1:27 am>>

Nobody understands..

I'm tired of feeling trapped. I'm tired of not being respected. I'm tired of being unhappy. I'm tired of being taken as a joke. I'm tired of the hate. Tired of the frustration and resentment. Tired of being bombarded. Tired of not being able to breathe. Tired of having to tune him out, push him away. Tired of constantly being annoyed and irritated.

I want someone quiet and moody like me.

I'm tired of having my life be a secret. Tired of having to hide. I want everything to be open. and free.

I want someone I can be happy with. It's perfectly possible, and it's the least I can do for myself.

Nobody understands that this is absolute hell for me.. But that I am very good at facades.

I am eternally screaming in horror.. but I can't find my voice.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006