something new
<<December 12, 2003 - Friday, 7:52 pm>>

I am so insanely pleased with this layout. I'm, like, loving it to death. So much that.. I don't feel the slightest urge to write.. because I want to sit here and just gaze and gaze..

That's my lit'l christmas tree in the corner. All 10 inches of it. And its cutesy lit'l mini ornaments. Yay for being festive.

In the meantime, there's something new that I discovered. ->Scribble Journal. It's Diaryland a little more grown up. And, you get a lot more for a free account. Such as 2 megs of FREE image hosting. Yeah.. I don't know how they can do it. Or if it will last for long. 'Cuz everything that starts off free - especially image hosting - usually ends up costing sooner or later.

Dammit, why is my pinkie cramping up? This is weird..

I've noticed strange things happen to me when I give in and eat some carbs. Especially with bread and any amount of sugar. I think my body doesn't know how to take it anymore. I'll start to feel like my arms are swollen, very vaguely. And I feel very unwell, digestively speaking. For example, I'll feel a little eager to vomit. And I let out silent farts of death and such. And now.. this pinkie cramping.. I wonder if it has anything to do with that real cookie I indulged myself with at the mall a little earlier..

Oh well.. back to my story.

Scribble Journal

They even have this "cool feature" where you can import all of your old diaryland entries. But they already had me at the 2 megs of image hosting. I currently pay for ranchoweb to host my images. Bastards used to have it free.

So I signed up. Their confirmation email was titled: "Salutations from the Dark Side" ..sorta like they're luring you over from Diaryland. I liked that.

But.. when you sign up, they only ask for a first name, and they tell you that it doesn't even have to be your real name. With free image hosting.. don't they realize that people can snatch that up and take advantage of that real quick, opening several accounts..? I didn't have to read a "terms of agreement" telling me I couldn't.. Just a thought.. And a reason for why I think the free image hosting might not last long, but.. who knows..?

I think.. after the new year, I shall be completely moving over there.

Will you hate me for leaving?

Will you miss me?

Will you be glad to see me go?

...

Will you visit..?

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006