things
<<February 26, 2004 - Thursday, 5:52 pm>>

this is good, this is good.

this is very good.

just.. frightening.

counseling session was very good yesterday. dove deeper into chaotic waters. and he left me with the task of contemplating self-trust.

and i can tell you right now, i trust myself the least of all.

still this uneasy feeling. and i think it's pressure. i feel too much pressure on me. i wish he wouldn't call, like, 5 times a day. and when he does, he always bitches about how i never want to talk to him.

i dunno.. his bitching takes a toll. drains me. and.. i dunno.. pressure from other people. i don't particularly like having to explain my situation, but i feel like i have to. and i feel like i'm being judged.

some support would be nice.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006