this is my home
<<June 04, 2004 - Friday, 5:44 pm>>

Fuck it.

I'm coming back here in the Fall. I love it here too damn much. Even if it means I have to take the bus down to south campus every day for classes. Which I hope I don't. I'll take more classes online, if I can. And I don't like it down south anyway. It's so much nicer up here in North Miami.

But.. I just informed my boss that I'd be leaving the 25th to go back home for two months. And right then I realized how much they needed me there to work for them. And how much I love the people I work with.

So I made the decision on the spot that I'm coming back here in the Fall.

And.. that's that.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006