where my head at?
<<August 30, 2004 - Monday, 8:53 am>>

so what's wrong, danielle?

i'm up early. woke up before my alarm.

i feel as if i'm still dreaming. as if i could float or fly. and all kinds of weird things would happen and it would make perfect sense.

i have a friend who'd be willing to drive 5 hours just to give me a hug. i just think that's amazing.

how do i get these people to care about me? how do they get all wrapped up in me? it never ceases to amaze. i mean, i know i'm irresistable and adorable, but.. when other people see it, too, that's just craziness.

and it's all me, right? i wonder how manipulative i really am.. i've always had people telling me my bad intentions. and maybe i really do. have them, that is. maybe i just want what i want, and if i fuck you over, oh well.

i guess i can't be as innocent as i'd like to think i am.

or maybe i can if i still try.

my parents have done so much for me this weekend. i think it's too much. i don't know how to repay them. and i don't like to feel too indebted to other people. 'cuz then they can always yank the chain when they want to.

i have things i could rightfully ask from other people. but i'm too tired to care or bother anymore.

"where's my money?"

*shrug*

fuck it.

"after all i've done for you.."

"after all you've done to fuck me over.."

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006