i knew you before i met you
<<February 19, 2005 - Saturday, 11:05 am>>

when i was younger, middle school probably, i dreamt of being in college and there was a dark-haired boy who loved me. but for some reason, we couldn't see each other much.. he lived somewhere else, i think. but i was so in love.. and one of the things about him.. was that he would surprise me with gifts just from picking up on different things i would say. i knew he was listening to me and paying attention to every little thing.

just like you.. you got me the damien rice cd.. and i told you the story about my brother getting me mr. peanut and i don't know what happened to it.. and what do you do..? you bring me mr. peanut..

it's you.

it really is you.

i dreamt about you.

and you came to me...

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006