mmm... chewy...
<<September 5, 2000 - 3:43:35 PM>>

I'd have to say...

that the best granola bars in the world are Sunbelt Chewy Granola bars... especially the flavors Oats & Honey and Oatmeal Raisin (in that order).. mmm... they are the softest, chewiest, tastiest granola bars I've ever tasted and they're CHEAP, too! it looks like something is right with the world after all. Needless to say, I have just enjoyed a granola bar of each flavor (I can't have just one) and felt I had to give my testimony these divine snacks.. (P.S. But do NOT get the cereal bars... they taste like soap, at best..)



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006