christ...
<<October 4, 2000 - 6:24 pm>>

...

I was so excited to show him around here when he would visit.. I couldn't wait.. I was even planning on taking pictures of everything on Monday.. of the gorgeous view.. lit'l parts of my life.. I was going to mail them to him.. So he could see.. I was in love with this campus, especially the part over by the bay.. Now I look around.. everything seems so stale and withered.. so unspecial now..

christ, this hurts so much...

was it something I did..? I keep asking myself.. "why?" ..of course, it comes out as painful moans as I'm crying.. how can he do this to me..? and think.. if I had never come down here, trying to follow him and be near him..

christ..

I cry and cry and cry.. and with each wale.. it feels like another piece of my soul has just died..

And I don't know what to do know.. I look around.. and I see.. there's no reason for me to be here.. and what's the point of going back home..? I don't know where to go.. I'm so lost..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006