a lit'l note to "my love"...
<<October 4, 2000 - 5:56 pm>>

mmhmm...

get me the fuck off your page, you dickless bastard..

i still can't believe you're doing this.. you don't think i'm a bad person..? hell, i've put you through enough torment as well.. but not like this.. you once thought i could be heartless..? well, at least i had the heart to not completely destroy you.. and you can't even tell me WHY THE FUCK you're doing this!! do you know how much that messes with my head?? do you know how much harder that makes everything?? FUCK, dan!!

...

I'd still do anything for you

I'll play your game

You hurt me through and through

But you can have your way

...

And I'd do anything for you

I'll give you up

If that's what I should do

To make you happy

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006