don't worry. still alive
<<December 20, 2000 - 11:36 pm>>

Hiya.

Sorry it's been so long. 'Haven't given up yet. I'll hafta beat this diary to the ground before I let it die.

Uhm. Good news!!!! I am now the proud owner of a used car!!! I was able to find a white '94 Plymouth Sundance for only $995. A lead car, they called it. To attract customers to their store. But wow.. I think this is one of the first times I ever set a goal for myself.. and I actually achieved it. I finally said to hell with all my hesitations and just dived right in. Pretty cool. I'm allowed to be proud of myself once in a while, aren't I?

More good news:

-I finally met Sexy Tim!! :p

-It was figured out for me what I was supposed to do for my guestbook.. so I am very pleased to find that I actually have entries in there! there are people out there who do love me after all.. I even have a Guardian Angel.. wow.. I feel so special now.. I'm even inspired to update this thing more often.. but y'all probably gave up on checking long ago, so it's probably too late, huh? oh well.. I'll try..

Hmm. Anyways. I'm at home right now. Home being, the parents' house. I'm working full-time, too. 'Makin' money, so I can't complain. It's very hard to get online w/ the computer being in my brother's room, so.. when I get back, I will update more often. I promise.

Ooo. Someone asked a question in my gbook that I get often.. "who is Cynthia?" And I will answer that question. But it's such a special question.. that it will have to get it's own separate entry. So.. another time, my friends..

Uhm. I will admit this, though. Being back at home.. 'been thinkin' about d a lot.. but he has a girl now.. so the situation is screwed. [plus he hates me for some ungodly reason] I will not interfere. I never interfere where I'm not wanted. That is my motto in life. Right after "I'll worry about it when I get to it." [ah. the procrastinator's creed.]

Anyway.

Peace, everyone.

In the meantime, tell me you love me...

.

[It's something unpredictable, but in the end it's right/ I hope you had the time of your life...]

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006