herbal remedy
<<December 28, 2000 - 6:20 pm>>

Last night I dreamt about beer.

Haha.

All..

day I..

dream about...

Haha.

I am quite wound up at the moment.. thanks to some certain.. herbs.. Actually, it kept me going great all day.. Right now, tho, it's getting to be too much.. Gettin' a little shaky.. Hrm.. But I actually made it today without touching anything sweet! No cookies, nothin'. 'Cuz, damn.. that little supply room at work was turning into a lair of temptation. The devil's palace itself.. littered with little bundles of fat and calories and sugar everywhere..

Ooo. I encountered two very great webpages today.. One, Everything English, which.. I've been there before.. but now it's even better for me because I have a car and they have awesome awesome STICKERS. Tori Amos, Bjork, and Radiohead galore! plus more! And free shipping! You know I went to order a Homer Air Freshener for my car at Hot Topic yesterday and s & h was gonna cost me 5 bucks!! For a dinky little air freshener!!! Sheesh. 8 bucks total for a stupid little air freshener??? Not worth it. I'll check back later at the store. Anyway. And the second awesome awesome site I found was a site loaded with PINS of bands. Bjork and Radiohead galore! plus way more! [but no Tori :(] :p

The herbs are making me impatient. I must go.

Farewell and goodnite.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006