cat play
<<December 30, 2000 - 11:50 am>>

ullo.

g'mornin'.

it's nice to have you here.

.

This morning, Tigger (our kitten) was lying next to me under my covers. How cute is that? I didn't want to get out of bed, it was so cute.. And I didn't, either, until she moved. And she didn't move for a while..

Let me tell you little about this kitten. First of all, she's gray, but like a tiger cat (which is why they called her Tigger). But she has white paws and her tail is white at the end. Anyway, she and our bigger cat, Anastasia (named by me after a Tori Amos song, thankyouverymuch), love to wrestle and play around 'n stuff. So last night they were at it, running all over the house 'n stuff. I was laying in my bed (wasn't feeling too well), and I saw Tigger run in and go behind my door. Then in walks Anastasia, calmly, not suspecting a thing. But as soon as Tigger gets her chance, she pounces on Anastasia. Ah, it was awesome. heh. :)

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006