once you pop, you can't stop
<<June 24, 2001 - 11:52 pm>>

Did you know...

that Pringles are made out of unused McDonald's french fries? Yes, my friends, you are eating leftover french fries.

Also, there's a bunch of new CD's out there that I wanna get. Why I haven't gotten them yet, I'm not sure. Lack of money, maybe..? But anyway, I just felt like listing them for sheer enjoyment and delight. They are.. the new: Tool, Weezer, Stabbing Westward CD's.. I think there was more, I forget now.. But I also want The Comas (I forget which one right now, the one with "Sweet Sweet 69" on it, which I know pretty much no one's heard of..), Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon soundtrack.. as well as various other CD's that I've been wanting for a long time now. I was able to knock one new CD off my list, however. I recently bought the new Radiohead CD, "Amnesiac". Limited edition, too, so I got the nifty lit'l book with it. In addition, since I bought it at Virgin Records, I got an awesome poster with it, which I plan to frame and hang up on my wall someday.

Good movies coming out, too. A.I., Scary Movie 2, Final Fantasy, Planet of the Apes, Jurassic Park 3 or 4 or whichever one it's on now, Rush Hour 2.. Uhm.. I'm sure there's more.. Just can't think of it 'em right now.. But.. for some reason I hear this voice telling me over and over: Pootie Tang, Pootie Tang, Pootie Tang..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006