20 - the magic number
<<December 30, 2001 - 10:31 pm>>

I'm only 20 years old and I'm filled with with cellulite. Oh my god, what is HAPPENING to ME??!!??

Something has to be done. Something drastic. I have to start a new lifestyle. Of health. Or starvation. Whichever works.

Gah.. it's so easy to gain 20 pounds. I'm probably, like, a plus size now. No joke. There's, like, one pair of pants that still fit me. A black pair of Dickies which, when I first got them, I actually worried that it was gonna be to big 'cuz they didn't really stay up on my hips.. And now.. I can barely squeeze them on. The other two pair of pants I wear are those sporty kind with an elastic waist and pinstripes down the sides. People tell me I don't look that bad. Perhaps they're being nice. Or perhaps I just know how to hold it well.. and how to dress to hide it..

But now I've gotta lose those 20 pounds. It's gone far enough. A New Year's resolution. What more perfect time than now? I once was dedicated enough to lose 15 pounds in middle school.. I can do it again.

I will do it again.

I have to do it again...

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006