an ending
<<December 31, 2001 - 10:59 pm>>

Aaarrrrgghhh...

I was TRYING to post something on this site but I can't seem to figure neither geocities or angelfire out. For angelfire, I get "image hosted by angelfire" and for geocities I get the red X. Is my file too big? I got it down to 23K. Usually angelfire would let me post gif but not jpg files.. this time, neither would work. I dunno.. I give up.

But here's what I was trying to post on here. [I had to play with my new toy :p] It just really sucks that I can't figure this out. I don't know what I'm doing wrong.. But.. that's me on the right. That picture was taken exactly one year ago.. and the first time I ever got drunk. :p It was a lot of fun.. Alcohol really doesn't appeal to me much anymore these days. Just the smell of beer makes me want to hurl. And I tried wine the other night.. I could only take one lit'l sip and I felt like throwing up..

I dunno.. 'just not as adventurous as I used to be.. 'can't take as much..

I'm getting old..

Btw, Coral Springs is a dreadful town to live in. Thank god I'm only here temporarily. They don't even have any community celebrations at midnight tonite. Back home, every city had their own celebration.. Largo, St. Pete, Clearwater.. This city sucks.



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006