rest
<<Th::09.12.02 - 5:23 am>>

I did it, folks.

I made my own template.

'Didn't think it could be done, did you?

I'm actually pleased. Everything is the way I want it. As far as organization, mostly. And I've been wanting to use that picture for a long time now. Credit goes to Carl Lungden.. I have to check up on that. When it's not dark. And after 5:00 am, in the morning, and I haven't gone to bed yet. I'll give credit where it's due, don't worry.

The only thing.. I've kind of gotten out of my lavender mood. But.. for now.. this works. I may change colors and the image in the future.

*phew*

Anyway.. the eyelids are getting heavy.. a headache is a-brewing.

Sleep time.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006