cranky crochety crazy
<<October 30, 2002 - Wednesday, 12:38 pm>>

I'm sorry I'm a cranky crochety old hag.

I know I suck.

I want to write about happy and inspiring things, but.. none of that stuff ever really happens anymore.

I'm just stuck here, in a blur.

My head is spinning round and round so that I can barely see how to move straight ahead..

And someone keeps saying things to me, but I can't deal with it, so I keep telling him to shut up.

But he never shuts up.

No matter how cruel your words to him are.

Even when I'm not even in the room. He'll just start talking about something he sees on tv. As if there's someone there listening.

It boggles my mind.

I think he's going crazy.

And he's going to make me crazy right with him..

*

I'm sick. Being sick makes you even more pessimistic, I think.

I just need some fresh air.

And I can't get it when he's stifling me all the time.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006