miscellaneous
<<November 17, 2002 - Sunday, 7:35 pm>>

It feels so quiet inside..

Like I've suddenly found more room to bottle up more feelings.. and it's all getting sucked up without my even having to think about it..*

I slept most of today. I'm kinda out of it. I meant to do some cleaning.. There's a sinkfull of dishes and a george to clean at the very least. But oh well..*

I think I may have quitted smoking.. I don't know for how long. You could say I never really started. I don't know if two or three cigarettes a day, at the very most, really qualifies me as a smoker. But.. I dunno.. I was reading in a diet book something to the effect of smoking cutting off your oxygen intake, not to mention black tar-filled, polluted, gunky lungs.. And I suddenly started caring about the inside of my body. And it's kinda discouraged me from buying another pack. Even though I may be tempted. But then I start thinking about what I'm putting into my body..

I dunno. As you may be able to tell, I'm not very resolute about this.



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006