my hair, the color of furniture
<<November 17, 2002 - Sunday, 11:50 am>>

I, uh.. we dyed my hair yesterday. "Darkest Mahogany Brown." At first, it seems my roots have caught a bit too much burgundy. Or.. "cherry"..? But looking at it the morning after.. I think it's going to die down a little. I've decided burgundy really isn't good for me. It brings out too much of the red on my face. But.. we'll see how it turns out the next few weeks. I'll brave it for now. Try to get used to it.

It's a bold color.

And..

I dunno.

I think I might not have anything to say.

I don't get out much these days..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006