we've been had
<<December 14, 202 - Saturday, 7:01 pm>>

*

We've been had, I know it's over
Somehow it got easy to laugh out loud..

Read this.

I think I've found a new favorite music group..

I love, love, love that broken box piano sound..

I found out about The Walkmen through a three-piece "Music Discovery" set at BMG. Three CD's for $11.99: The Strokes, The French Kicks, and The Walkmen. I love that general sound, though.. Like, The Strokes, The Hives, and The White Stripes. Not sure what to call it, tho.. But The Walkmen.. That review was saying how they're being compared to The Strokes.. Dude, they're almost completely different. And not only that, but they're much better.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006