from the writer of wonderful textbooks
<<December 17, 2002 - Tuesday, 7:03 pm>>

Omigosh! I received the funniest email today! Number one, my diary was found through a search someone did on James L. Gilbertie! Of all the funniest things! Man.. I wonder what else people find my diary for..

But.. read this entry.

I received an email from someone who knew this man I described, attended one of his classes, and even grew to know him a little too well.

Of all the craziest things..

I am absolutely delighted at how unusual this is.

So much so that I had to mention it in here.

And, wow.. that entry's pretty damn funny. I forgot all about it. I think I still have that book, even.

Actually, yeah.. I just found it the other weekend at Hunbun's parents' house. I don't know why I would've left it there..

I'm just.. in awe.. with a bright smile on my face.

Words can't even describe..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006