to squeeze the heart
<<December 19, 2002 - Thursday, 6:03 pm>>

Here's how it goes, why I think no one needs to worry. Ever.

I don't know about you, but I happen to view my life and existence to be not very unlike a movie. And you are the main character of your movie. And if you know how movies go.. then you know that no matter how they try to make it look like the end.. the main character always comes out alive. [Unless, of course, we're talking about a Shakespearian tragedy.]

And if for some reason you don't make it.. ah well, a glorious end to a glorious movie that is a glorious life.

*yawn*

I'm tired.

But I have to stay up.

It's sort of an important day in the life of Danielle and Hunbun.

:/

*sigh*

I have such mixed feelings about it. He makes it so hard by being so nice.. By investing so much of himself.. By being crushed so easily..

He is unrelenting in his eager thoughtfulness. All he wants is the innocent, unconditional puppy-dog kind of love.

But I just don't have it in me..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006