strawberries
<<January 13, 2003 - Monday, 1:16 am>>

I found this person's diary tonite. I loved how absolutely simple and beautiful it was. I used to have a layout very similar in style before I discovered ranchoweb. Had the same color, even. Except I used white text. This diarist is not big on details, as stated in the very first entry. Just feelings. And that's all that matters really. Details are boring. I just want to know how it matters to you. That's all. Spare me the details. They only clutter and hide the true feelings buried behind them.

And stuff.

But yeah.. I'm starting to find diaries that are really making me feel like such a Diaryland Whore. Getting too caught up in the gimmicks of all that is Diaryland.

I want to change that a little. My goal here is not to entertain.

My goal and purpose in writing in a journal is to find my Self. My Center. My Passion.

And once found, we shall frolick freely in strawberry fields for days and days upon end.

Or something like that.



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006