bi-annual rant
<<January 18, 2003 - Saturday, 5:32 pm>>

I absolutely despise the idea of car insurance. I don't need car insurance. I haven't needed it yet, and I feel confident that I will pretty much never need it. If I WERE to get in some kind of accident and needed repairs beyond my capicity to pay, then.. I would just deal. No car, fine. There's public transportation. However inconvenient it may be in Florida. I despise the idea that they FORCE you to run to an insurance mommy to pay for your debts.

With car insurance, you are paying for a service that may or MAY NOT be rendered. Who the hell wants to pay for something IN CASE it COULD be needed? And if you never end up needing car insurance, then where the fuck does all that money go, huh?

Down the fucking drain, is where.

As if we needed to throw more money down there..

And okay, okay.. you could be in big shit if YOU caused an accident and seriously injured someone or fucked up their car. But that's not going to happen to me. And if it were to, I'd rather be dealing with the repercussions then than throwing away my money now.

Because I am a poor starving college student, dammit.

I have better things to waste my money on. Like FOOD.

*sigh*

This is all just so aggravating. So pointless. I go through this twice a year. Everytime I have to think about it and renew my fucking policy or try to find a cheaper one, which I can't.

Please. Take all my money. Rub your asses with it and sniff it up. It's not like I need it or anything.

grrrr...

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006