how many virgos would it take..?
<<June 04, 2003 - Wednesday, 11:25 pm>>

I normally don't do this since I do have a page where I keep updating with quiz results, but..

See which Greek Goddess you are.

Notice the words: "She never married, but only because too many people liked her and she didn't want to hurt anyone's feelings." Unique little problem we both have, hmm.. 'Cept I married without thinking fully about it early on. But.. If I wasn't married, that's pretty much how it would be or have turned out, I suppose..

I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings. That's the hard part about more than one person falling in love with you.. But I see the worth in both of them..

Yes, yes.. for so long I talked about how awful and miserable I was with my husband. But.. there remains a bond between us, I think, due to certain understandings and experiences and things we have in common. Throughout it all, I do feel this loyalty to him. And I still would take his word over anyone else's any day.

He used to have these little fits of insane happiness. Like do something really crazy or stupid or silly. With such a huge silly smile on his face. I once told him I never wanted him to lose that.. His ability to be so damn happy like that. But I haven't seen it in so long now. And if I do, it's not with anywhere near the intensity. All I see now is a crushed and broken man.. Whining and doubting..

And it's all my fault..

Yet he still clings to me..

I'm evil. I'm so evil. I don't deserve a single person, yet I have two that still love me.. And would take care of me.. And might even, dare I say, do practically anything for me..

It's INSANE..

Absolutely insane..

Virgo's don't make any sense. Heh. [I'm a Virgo, and they're both Virgo's, to fill you in.] If, perchance, I'm left standing all alone as an outcome of this situation, I must vow to stay away from Virgo's at all costs. Heh.

It's definitely a fantastic ride for the meantime, though. That's all I can say.

Hrm. I would love some frosty vanilla cake right now. Too bad I don't have any..

Gotta study, gotta study. Accounting Exam tomorrow. 'Not doing so hot so far. And I keep stalling. I'm really bad with that.

Cake.

Wah.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006