flood, please
<<June 14, 2003 - Saturday, 10:07 pm>>

Hey.

Did you know that June 12th was Diary Day?

Good stuff, huh?

Anyway.. Damn, I'm stressed. Three more days of class: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday.

Monday: Present Group Term Paper Project for Organization & Managment class. [Nowhere NEAR ready. Have no idea WHAT we're supposed to present on. Had a hard enough time enough figuring out what the Paper is supposed to be on. Praying for tidal waves.. Heh.]

Tuesday: Accounting Exam. [Haven't begun to study. Very confused and worried]

Wednesday: Turn in Group Final Paper. [*sigh*]

Thursday: MOVE OUT

Yeah, somehow amongst all this, I have to gather all my belongings and move out of this beloved dorm room. I shall miss it. Will be sure to kiss and hug the walls goodbye. What? You don't do that? I do that to any temporary abode of mine. Of course, I started this ritual when I left our Orlando apartment [aka, the last place I lived before this].

I like moving around, though. It's fun. Stressful, yes. But fun.

I like change.

God, I'm stressed.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006