online time
<<June 24, 2003 - Tuesday, 12:21 pm>>

Don't hate me because I'm addicted.

Really. Didn't you used to write notes/letters back and forth between your best friends? Didn't you love them when they got to be more than 5 pages long?? And the questions at the end were always the best part...

//this or that:

1. Surf sites at random, or have a set list of regular reads?
Both. My regular reads include the diaries that have updated in my buddy list. And then it just goes off from there to total randomness.

2. Do you visit mostly blogs, or news or other sites?
Mm, do diaries count as blogs?

3. Do you go online every day, or just a couple of days a week?
Argh. Depends. I waver and vary. Sometimes I'm addicted to diaryland, other times I've got better things to do and more important things to deal with.

4. Do you allow comments on your blog, or not?
Sure. right >here<.

5. Do you shop online at all, or at regular stores?
BOTH! Argh.. [Getting frustrated by my lack of ability to choose ONE.]

6. Have you ever done online bill-paying/banking, or not?
YES! All the time..

7. Which news site do you prefer... MSNBC.com or CNN.com? Or do you prefer some other one?
news? what's that?

8. Live chat rooms, or message boards?
NEITHER. [i'm a loner, feel sorry for me. :p]

9. Instant messaging or e-mail?
BOTH! [Okay, if they coulda said "chat rooms or IM?", THEN I could've picked one.]

10. Yes or no: have you ever met, or at least talked on the phone with, another blogger? If not, would you want to? Why or why not?
Blogger? Can we say diarist? Or journaler? And.. The answer is yes, oh yes, oh yes.. Heh.. If he didn't live in Canada, I could've met him by now.. But we started talking/emailing because I loved the way he wrote and we really clicked, started talking on the phone.. and now.. he's too busy for me AND his diary.. :p



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006