yadirf
<<June 30, 2003 - 10:31 pm>>

A very late friday five:

1. How are you planning to spend the summer [winter]?
Work and class.

2. What was your first summer job?
Working at what used to exist as GTE Directories, now Verizon Information Services, as sort of a telemarketer where I would call up businesses to ask them if they were interested in putting an ad in the phonebook, and get leads for the sales reps.

3. If you could go anywhere this summer [winter], where would you go?
Backpacking in Europe. But that's a reeaaaal long shot.

4. What was your worst vacation ever?
This weekend? No.. I can't remember a really bad vacation. A vacation is something out of the ordinary, and anything out of the ordinary is good for me.

5. What was your best vacation ever?
Hrm... Hard to say. I guess.. my roadtrip to New Orleans for Mardi Gras. I really had the time of my life.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006