lookie
<<July 13, 2003 - Sunday, 12:14 pm>>

Look!

hi. thanks for voting.

I'm president!

Special thanks to the hippest girl in the world for that.

Speaking of one of her entries.. I caught America's Next Top Model only at the finale. They showed the re-cap episode before the actual finale, and I was absolutely immersed and enthralled. During the re-cap, I was actually rooting for Elyse. I just loved her style and her personality. But when Adrianne actually won, I was completely surprised, and I really think they picked the absolute best choice.

Just look at her [on the right]. Look at the lines on her face, the way her nose curves perfectly up, and the perfect swooping curves on her lips.. She's gorgeous. I almost hate to admit, but I'm won over. And I'm actually going to watch for her as she starts appearing with Revlon, and if she's in any magazines or anything..

>>Don't make fun of me<<

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006