quote
<<July 23, 2003 - 12:58 am>>

This person wrote it, but.. It portrays exactly how I felt:

"i remember that feeling: doubled-over with tears like being sucker punched then kicked in the head then kicked repeatedly in the side and back as i lay fetus-style on the floor. the sliding down the wall crying, sobbing, screaming for it not to be true. for love not to have just walked out he door and left me with a huge gaping hole in my chest. taking my stomach with it, and trailing my intestines behind. i could see my kidneys flopping around on the floor like dying fish. my lungs burned and my eyes melted down my face. i'd take that girl back in a heartbeat, if i still had a heart. i'd give up everything else in my life for her. but she'll never want to see me again, much less want me back. i should have stayed dead, but the fucker in my head who hates me decided i'd suffer more alive and kept me breathing. i'd rather drink battery acid."



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006