feeling
<<July 26, 2003 - Saturday, 12:15 am>>

These bandages are anonymity. I've been shaking from making an awful decision. I've been running and running... feels like my head is spinning round and round.
Bandages on my legs and my arms from you... Bandages, Bandages, Bandages! Up and down on my legs my arms from you... Bandages, Bandages, Bandages!

[hot hot heat]

~*~

It's a lie, It's a lie don't you believe it
'Cause I've tried and I've tried, and I can't really see it
Yeah, I'm trapped inside my conspiracy of happiness
said I was yours, you were mine but I didn't really mean it
and I lied and I lied
and I wish you hadn't seen it
'cause I'm trapped inside my conspiracy of happiness

I'm on a high, on a high.. nothing more to it..
[duncan]

~*~



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006