monday confidence
<<August 04, 2003 - Monday, 12:08 am>>

Monday Madness!

1. What's a situation in your life that you felt totally unsure in, or lacking in confidence in?
Wow. Pretty much almost everything. I am constantly doubting myself, whether I'm doing things right or not. Leaves me feeling very uncomfortable and paranoid most of the time..

2. What aspect of your life do you feel that you have the most confidence in dealing with?
Nothing? There's always a chance of messing things up, and there's always that nagging question of "could I have done things better in another way?"..

3. Is there any one outfit you own that when you wear it, you feel totally confident or able to take on the world?
Well.. there was this one outfit. Black dress collar shirt and my slacky gray pants. I don't know if it matches or looks fantabulous, but.. I rarely dress up. And when I do, that's about the only outfit that fits me anymore. :( But I feel good in it and it gives me confidence. I've done a couple presentations for class in that outfit.. And presentations are the one thing I absolutely fear the most.



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006