results
<<August 05, 2003 - Tuesday, 8:12 pm>>

Holy Hallelujah!!!

I lost 5 pounds in a couple of days!

Not much, you scoff?? Well, my goodness, it's a huge amount for me. Especially considering that whenever I venture upon the weighing scale, it is usually more than last I checked, not less.

Oh, this does my heart good..

I think this diet might be working...

And for anyone who turns up their nose at the atkins diet.. It's actually not that bad. It just takes a bit of creativity and searching for the fine print on the food labels. Like Sugar-Free! I used to laugh in the face of "Sugar-Free" and declare any such food product unfit for my tongue. But you'd be surprised at the delights Splenda and Malitol and other Sugar Alcohols can bring you.. Now I squeal with delight at the sight of sugar-free ice cream, sugar-free candy, sugar-free instant flavored coffee, and sugar-free Red Bull!

And today I even found low carb cereal!

I'm sorry.. I'm just excited..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006