light-hearted silliness
<<September 21, 2003 - Sunday, 5:33 pm>>

because I need it.

Yeah.. These kids and their bands.. A social life.. crazy stuff..

~*~

I have a roly-poly chair. It slides and glides easily across the floors of my apartment. Now I never have to walk around anymore.

~*~

I dyed my hair back to black on Friday. Brown wasn't feeling like me anymore. I don't know if black is still me, either. Maybe it could be again. I had the best times of my life when I had black hair.

~*~

There is a picture that I would like to show you.

It goes like this: [3.21.01]

yummy

I love this picture. I love this picture so much that I have it as my desktop image. So I can see it every day. And be reminded of it.

Is it because I'm in love with myself?

Well.. A little of that and some other things.

1. Notice the chin:

chinny

Do you see that beautiful line? That jaw line? Mmmmm.. That was when I was skinny. Or, skinny enough. It's a beautiful line that inspires and motivates me to keep going on this diet. Even when I'm fein-ing pancakes and frappacinos like mad. It's proof that I was skinny and I can be skinny again!

Even though.. this is how the picture would look if it was taken now:

yuck!

There's hope for me, I know it. Even if I must excessively consume sugar-free candy all day so I can shit out everything I eat later...

2. Notice the beverage of choice:

smooth

Proof and reminders that I used to have fun! And I used to be fun!

3. What's that on the left-hand side [above]? That's my beautiful, beautiful baby, Suzanne the Sundance, R.I.P. How I miss you...

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006