miscarriage..
<<September 23, 2003 - Tuesday, 12:05 pm>>

I dreamt I had a miscarriage.

Wow..

To lose, or purposely abort a baby in a dream may refer to the loss of some new development in your life, or in relationship with others. It may also refer to actual physical events.

Useful questions are:.

What have I lost that has been newly developing or emerging in my life?

Is this something I should try to regain?

What have I lost that was newly developing...? Well, I guess I lost a boyfriend.. Could that be it..?

I do miss having someone who could touch me in ways that would renew and re-charge me for whatever life had to offer.. I was even just thinking about that last night, before I fell asleep. Re-living it, even.

Because I'm low on fuel.

And maybe that's my problem. Maybe I just need a good fuck. But I'm not interested in one from the husband guy. So I'm stuck, right?

I'm a nympho at heart. It's a bit of an addiction, I guess. Once I get going, I can't stop. And.. I'm extremely sensual.. But I haven't had any of that in so long. Suffering from withdrawal.. And thinking about how fun life used to be when I was like that..

The husband.. he just makes me cringe.. Completely creeped out and uncomfortable..

*shrug*

Getting back to the dream.. the miscarriage was discovered over a toilet:

"In general the toilet can link with problems or difficulties in you that need attention. This means it can also link with the �stink� � the unacceptable parts of you that you do not want others to know about or be exposed to. So any mess in the toilet can be saying that there are things about yourself that need attention and cleaning up."

Oh wow, now we're really hitting close to home.

Too close.

So close that I can't comment on that.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006