lying awake
<<October 11, 2003 - Saturday, 2:44 am>>

I remember being in love with just his pinkie... We sat together at a high school assembly one day, and I just could not get enough of it. I loved this boy so damn much, that I was absoultely in love with every last piece of him, right down to his pinkie..

I remember the first time he gave me a hug. We were waiting in front of the school for our rides home, I was sitting on the bricks.. and he threw his arm around me to give me a hug. He must've swung it a little hard, because, when it hit my back, it almost knocked the wind outta me..

I remember, before we ever went out, we would talk online. And I would tell him it's okay to say hello to me in class. He was that painfully shy.. Which made him all the more endearing..

It was such a challenge to get him to open up.. And when he did open up, and our relationship was blossoming, I told him.. Giving him a chance was the best thing I've ever done in my life.

And it still is. The best thing I've ever done..

I don't regret a single moment of it. I never will..

I just wish.. I could've been more careful in the end..

I wish a lot of things now..

//infinite loop.




LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006