from all angles
<<October 11, 2003 - Saturday, 3:37 am>>

I don't often get to see myself from the side, so I indulged myself this [last] evening.

me me me

From the looks of it, my cheekbone [jaw, whatever..] is getting more defined.

woo.. go me.

This evening, as well, I had to give up on my "fat jeans".. The ones I bought a couple months ago because none of my other jeans fit me.. And now.. well, those jeans are practically falling off my ass. And there are only so many holes you can keep going in on your belt before it starts looking ridiculous and scrunched up.

So I had to wear my old ones. That fit.

And loosely, at that.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006